Google Groups
Subscribe to Free Admission Notification
Visit this group

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Osmania University ICET Application Form Counselling Date Eligibility

Osmania University ICET Application Form Counselling Date Eligibility ICET date dates ICET entrance exam notification test date 

Integrated Common Entrance Test (ICET) Osmania University, Hyderabad
Osmania University, Hyderabad every year conducts ICET exam for those who wants to get admission into MBA/MCA courses of the 13 University of Andhra Pradesh and other colleges affiliated to it. These universities are Andhra University, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Adi Kavi Nannaya University, Dr. B.R Ambedkar Open University, JNT University, Kakatiya University, Nalgonda University and other University in Hyderabad and Andhra Pradesh.

Eligibility for ICET Exam:
The basic eligibility for a student, who wants to take admission for MBA course, must be graduated from any recognized university.  Students need to have Mathematics in 10+2 and for students who wants to take admission in MCA need to have Mathematics in both 10+2 and in graduation.

Students who want to seek admission into MCA course, then the student should be a pass out from degree college not less than 3 years duration from any field or any subjects. However, students who are appearing in their final can also Apply for ICET exam. Students who are applying for ICET exam must be an Indian Nationalist.

Student having mere qualification will not be able to take admission in MBA/MCA unless:
Student appearing for any online counseling at any centers.
If the concerned authority is fully satisfied with the eligibility conditions

How to apply for ICET Exam:
Forms for ICET exam are available online and can also be submitted through online along with DD of Rs. 250/- drawn in the favor of The Secretary of APSCHE.  Apart from submitting through online, one can also submit the application form with payment of Rs. 500/-. This application form can be taken from post office or from any e-seva centers in Andhra Pradesh.

No comments: